Page 1 of 1

Germany joins the Federated Register

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:30 am
by EPO / Patent Information
The Federated Register has started retrieving official bibliographic and legal status information from the German Register and displaying it in the European Patent Register.

At present, the countries participating in the Federated Register project are: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and United Kingdom.

Read more about this service :arrow: Help topic Federated Register