Page 1 of 1

Malta joins the Federated Register

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 2:09 pm
by Patent Information Marketing
The Federated Register has started retrieving official bibliographic and legal status information from the Maltese Register and displaying it in the European Patent Register.

At present, 32 countries are participating in the Federated Register project: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and United Kingdom.

Click here for more information on the Federated Register.